Longbranch Leadership Team

Chris McMahon


| More About Chris |
Chad Grimm

Chief Executive Officer

| More About Chad |
Ervin Carr, LPN

Director of Medical Services

| More About Ervin |
Dr. William Rout

Chief Medical Officer

| More About Dr. Rout |
Emily Hausladen Meyers, LPC

Executive Director

| More About Emily |
Michelle Skaggs

Director of Human Resources

Longbranch Healthcare: Clinical

Shelby Rosenblum, LPC, LAC


| More About Shelby |

Amanda Raines, Ph.D.


| More About Amanda |

Katherine McGuire, PLPC


| More About Katherine |

Patrick Hammett, LPC


| More About Patrick |

Longbranch Healthcare: Medical

Dr. Richard M. Carr, MD


| More About Richard |

Dr. George Singletary MD, MPH

Addictionology Fellow

| More About George |

Dr. Benjamin Bailey MD


| More About Benjamin |

Maegan Hebert, LPN


Lakisha Tillman, LPN


Longbranch Healthcare

Preston Satchwell

Director of Recovery Services

| More About Preston |

Katherine Quayhagen

Director of Wellness

| More About Katherine |

Holland Counce

Treatment Specialist

| More About Holland |

Alexandra Brady

Executive Administrative Assistant

| More About Alexandra |

Brian Hirsius

Utilization Review Specialist

Leone Ackland

Recovery Advocate

Robyn Porretto

Recovery Advocate

Sam Hatchett

Recovery Advocate

Jonathan Rovira

Recovery Advocate

Cairy Spiers

Recovery Advocate

Tyler Rafferty

Recovery Advocate

Tiffany Mejia

Recovery Advocate

Crimm James

Recovery Advocate

Leah Mendoza

Recovery Advocate

Chad Labasse

Recovery Advocate